top of page

Copy of 7 Week Program - Align your Chakras

Bring balance, harmony, and clarity into your life

  • Starts Sep 13
  • 50 US dollars
  • Spiritual MaMa LLC

Available spots

Service Description

PLEASE SPECIFY DATE/S CHOSEN EACH INDIVIDUAL CLASS IS $50 IF YOU CHOOSE TO REGISTER FOR ALL 7 CLASSES $300 (SAVE $50) Chakra is a Sanskrit word meaning wheel. Chakras are wheels of energy, centers or energy vortexes, that reside in the subtle body. You have seven main chakras within the body; root, sacral, solar plexus, heart, throat, 3rd eye and crown chakra. Throughout your life, the balance of your chakras shift and move. Activate and balance the chakras and release negative, stuck energy that no longer serves you in this 7 week program. you can choose to attend any single class or all seven classes. It is completely up to you.

Upcoming Sessions

Cancellation Policy

To cancel or reschedule please contact us at least 24 hours in advance. Deposits will not be refunded for no-shows.

Contact Details

  • Spiritual MaMa LLC, Leonardville Road, Belford, NJ, USA


Service Page: Bookings_Service_Page
bottom of page